Skip to content

a day in the life.

September 11, 2012

zJr. is coming to the states by 7:30 p.m.  He should be arriving/arrived in New York by now. I have been trying to get things done today such as cooking and cleaning because tomorrow with his arrival its going to be crazy. Super crazy.

After dropping off the kids this morning I decided to take the baby to the park. My other playgroup date fell through because husband took the car and has been out since 9 a.m. this morning and it is currently 7:09 p.m.  He is one busy man and loves. Loves. LOVES to be busy.  This man cannot sit still for longer than a month at a time. 

Currently he is not working due to issues about his work schedule.   Management and supervisors wanted him to work during the night while he preferred and needed to work during the day.  It was pretty nasty the way they let him go.

Last night I was super frustrated about being stressed and not feeling productive.  I must have called about 10 people and not a single person could pick up the phone. I texted about five and got responses back really fast but I needed someone to vent to.

Comments are closed.

