Skip to content

trying year 2012

July 6, 2012

this year seems to be a trying year for me.  one in which i’m wondering what the hell i’m suppose to be doing and where i’m suppose to go.  i have no clue.  i’m lost. and it feels like it’s all falling apart and i cannot do anything to stop it. the worse part about it is that when i talk to others they tell me that its normal and part of life.  that others are experiencing exactly what i am.  but the thing is…

i never wanted to be like everyone. everybody.

i tried all my life to be someone. somebody who was exactly me.  only me.

 

2 Comments
  1. July 13, 2012 5:10 am

    Hey there! This is kind of off topic but I need some advice from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I¡¯m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I¡¯m thinking about setting up my own but I¡¯m not sure where to start. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? Thanks

  2. July 13, 2012 1:21 pm

    I do consider all of the concepts you have offered
    to your post. They are really convincing and will certainly work.
    Still, the posts are too short for beginners.
    May you please extend them a bit from next time? Thank you for the post.

Comments are closed.

