Skip to content

Press here for instant happiness

January 16, 2012

Happiness does not just happen, you have to creat it.  You have to go out and find what is happiness to you.  For those that sit and wait for life to come to them are disillusioned.  I was once one of those people who sat at home and waited and waited.  Do you know what I got as a result?   Anger, frustration and loss of patience because the kids would be crying all day at home.

Lately I have been trying to go out by myself just to see what would happen.  I have shopped more, the kids seem happier and the house is a mess but will be cleaned up at a later time.

I believe that the world will be a better place if I am happier and more able to do things that make me happy.  I have found some inspiration quotes here.  Read them below.

2 Comments
  1. January 17, 2012 7:38 am

    I really hope other folks consider your posting listed here as useful as I have. I operate a website personally and would be happy for you or the visitors on your site to visit. Please feel free to read through my website just like I have with yours and post a comment or two if you discover anything interesting. Many thanks.

  2. January 22, 2012 4:53 pm

    Greetings, May I download this post snapshot and make use of that on my blog?

Comments are closed.

