Skip to content

Its her birthday..hip hip hooray

January 12, 2012

My daughter is six years old today.  Some would say wow! six already! but as my mom would say “those that are raising the child know how much longer it took to get to six.

Six years ago my husband was working at a job that made his body and clothes reek so much that he would need to change clothes in the basement, have soot underneath his nails and even showers would not help the odor.  Today six years later he is at a job that he enjoys because its in the daytime but would like to improve his career options.

I have two more kids who are ages 4 and 2.  Yes I am busy and at times it is hectic but I love it.  It keeps me going some days when I do alot of yelling. I am trying to tone that down a bit.

One Comment

Trackbacks

  1. My Homepage

Comments are closed.

