Skip to content

friday fragments.

January 28, 2011

More Friday Fragments can be found at Half-Past Kissin’ Time

Monday on the way home from the docs I was in a car accident.

Tuesday I told a few people about it. My in-laws called me and said they hope I’m well.  My mil is funny when she said, “quit worrying about the car. your husband is not going to yell at you.”

Wednesday My mom and sisters and brother and niece and sister-in-law and dad all came over to see me. It was nice to get some pizza and egg rolls. 🙂

Thursday these men who wanted to sell insulation, gutters and weather energy-saving products launched a Powerpoint presentation for an hour and half and my hubby was bored. We did not end up buying the products.

Friday we are trying to sell our car today. Not the accident one, but the other one.

So how was your week? Anything interesting happen.  Have a great weekend.

6 Comments
  1. January 28, 2011 11:20 pm

    Wow! That was an eventful week! I hope you are okay. Pizza and egg rolls would make me feel better too! Happy Weekend!

    • January 29, 2011 2:45 am

      im better..happy weekend to you too

  2. Anonymous permalink
    January 29, 2011 2:31 am

    i want some egg rolls

  3. samiha permalink
    January 29, 2011 2:34 am

    hummmmmmmmmmmm what to say i dont know ihad something on my mind but now i dont know what to write
    sounds like you had some good times

    http://Blogs.FanBox.com/MotherleavesherbabyinthebathtubwhileonFa
    if you get time check this out so sad

  4. January 29, 2011 2:46 am

    come over. i have more

Comments are closed.

