Skip to content

what are you afraid of? whats your biggest fear?

January 12, 2011

whats holding you back from achieving what you set out to do in life? is the naysayers that are holding you down every time you want to move up? every time you want to succeed. are these so-called people friends or family?

the way you feel in your head is how your body will feel and follow.  if you believe you can never accomplish that goal that you set out for, you never will.

sometimes all it takes is that first step but many of us stop. we stop and we listen to that voice say its impossible but is it really?  can you see yourself regretting it later on in life?

we have only one life and one chance to make it right. so what are we waiting for?

Let’s make the best of 2011.

2 Comments
  1. the peeling cheek writer permalink
    January 12, 2011 11:54 pm

    I have really tried to surround myself with supportive people, and I expect those people to have interests, things they want to accomplish in life other than just working. The best part about doing that is that I find that I am really interested in the things they are doing to. It stimulates me when I hear how they are doing, and I try to be just as supportive with them as they are with me. I don’t consider it a quid pro quo. I have just found that I really enjoy being around these types of people. They wind up being the best!!

  2. January 13, 2011 11:44 pm

    peeling cheeck writer–surrounding yourself with like minded people is hard sometimes when your a stay at home mom with lots of things to do at home and no down time. hopefully with time and practice i will get there..

Comments are closed.

