Skip to content

As Obama once said, “change is coming”.

January 8, 2011

Do you know how some days you can have a great conversation with someone about change and that conversation just sticks with you?  The longer  you think about what was said the more you’re motivated towards change?  Well what if you cannot move forward with the change because of kids?

That’s what happened to me today.

I had a wonderful conversation today with our HIPPY lady. 

She and I talked:

Men and their neediness

How women sacrifice themselves for their men

How I should go back to school

Cultural differences between relationships

and the more I talked to her, the better I felt.  Finally getting all this out there.

So whats my problem?

I want CHANGE.  I crave CHANGE.  I just don’t know what I can CHANGE with the demands of motherhood and being a wife to a husband who is back in school.

Comments are closed.

