Skip to content

the world missing an actor

November 29, 2010

Today “Leslie Nielsen died at the age of 84 from complications from pneumonia”.  The first time I seen Leslie Nielsen on the screen was also my first time in a movie theater.  I went to see “Naked Gun” with my cousins and uncle.  My cousins were complaining to my uncle who drove us, “why you taking her, she wont understand it?”  I was young and didn’t understand the movie one bit.  I haven’t watched it these years later to see if i get it or not either

 After that most of the time whenever I want to see a movie I will catch it on TV but never in the theater.  My parents were super strict about us going to the theater to see a movie. 

Leslie Nielsen is someone I confuse with Steve Martin. 

5 Comments
  1. December 2, 2010 12:23 pm

    I was sad to head about Leslie Nielson passing away. But I can totally see how you confuse him with Steve Martin, lol!!

  2. December 3, 2010 1:45 am

    they do have similarities that i had to google him.lol

  3. December 4, 2010 4:39 am

    Hmm that’s sad. I don’t know who that guy is.

  4. December 4, 2010 5:56 pm

    What? That was your first time going to the movies? I always thought your first time was with Lilian or something. lol

    I did not know that. weird.

  5. December 5, 2010 6:05 pm

    mrs. cullen-yeah he didn’t do that much

    ca- i never went to the movies with lilian..we went mall shoppin instead

Comments are closed.

